Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Goodwill Amity Information Session

Goodwill Amity Information Session

Employment Skills Programs

2022-12-07 16:00:00 2022-12-07 17:00:00 America/New_York Goodwill Amity Information Session Virtual Branch -

Wednesday, December 07
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-07 16:00:00 2022-12-07 17:00:00 America/New_York Goodwill Amity Information Session Learn about Goodwill Amity's employment skills programs. Virtual Branch -

Learn about Goodwill Amity's employment skills programs.

If you are you a newcomer looking for employment skills programs in Hamilton, join us for an online information session with Goodwill Amity. Learn about their employment skills programs, find out who is eligible, when the programs start and how to apply. 

To register, call the Newcomer Learning Centre at 905-546-3444 or email nlc@hpl.ca 

Virtual Branch

askhpl@hpl.ca
Phone: 289-779-7588

Hours
Mon, May 27 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Tue, May 28 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Wed, May 29 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Thu, May 30 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Fri, May 31 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sat, Jun 01 12:00AM to 11:45PM
Sun, Jun 02 12:00AM to 11:45PM

About the library

Hamilton Public Library’s Virtual Branch offers Members the Freedom to Discover online through extensive digital collections, resources and services and in branch at HPL’s 23 locations and Bookmobile. Get a library card. Use the HPL App. Watch concerts, programs and events anytime on YouTube. Follow us on Twitter and Instagram @hamiltonlibrary. Like us on Facebook at HamiltonPublicLibrary.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jun 03, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jun 05, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jun 12, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jun 19, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Online

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Online

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:30am
Online