Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Imagination Stations

Imagination Stations

In-Branch Program

2023-02-04 14:00:00 2023-02-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Imagination Stations Greensville Branch - Greensville - Teen Area

Saturday, February 04
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-04 14:00:00 2023-02-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Imagination Stations Create with our STREAM kits and educational toys. Greensville Branch - Greensville - Teen Area

Greensville Branch

Greensville - Teen Area

Create with our STREAM kits and educational toys.

Use your imagination and discover what you can create with our Science, Technology, Reading, Engineering, Arts and Math (STREAM) kits and educational toys.

Greensville Branch

Phone: 905-546-3200
Branch manager
Kathleen Shannon

Hours
Mon, Mar 20 3:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 21 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Wed, Mar 22 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Thu, Mar 23 12:00PM to 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 24 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 26 Closed

About the library

The Greensville Branch was established in 1969, replacing a deposit station. The new Greensville Branch opened in September 2021 alongside the new Greensville Elementary School and Umbrella Family and Child Centre.

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Greensville - Children's Department

Sat, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Mon, Mar 27, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Tue, Mar 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Greensville - Children's Department

Sat, Apr 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Mon, Apr 03, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Tue, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Greensville - Children's Department

Sat, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Tue, Apr 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Greensville - Children's Department

Sat, Apr 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Mon, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Greensville - Teen Area

Tue, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Greensville - Children's Department