Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Craft Cart

Craft Cart

In-Branch Program

2023-06-13 16:00:00 2023-06-13 17:00:00 America/New_York Craft Cart Stoney Creek Branch - Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tuesday, June 13
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-13 16:00:00 2023-06-13 17:00:00 America/New_York Craft Cart Unleash your creative side. Stoney Creek Branch - Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Unleash your creative side.

Bring your imagination to the table and make a cool creation to take home. Supplies provided.

AGE GROUP: | 8-12 Years | 4-8 Years |

EVENT TYPE: | Hobbies | Arts & Culture |

TAGS: | Youth Services | Youth | In Branch | HPL kids | Crafts | Art |

Stoney Creek Branch

Phone: 289-779-7588
Branch manager
Alyssa Seul

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

The Stoney Creek Branch opened in January 2003 on the first floor of the former Stoney Creek City Hall, which is now owned by the RCMP. It is an amalgamation of the Winona and old Stoney Creek branches.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Mon, Jul 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Jul 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Fri, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jul 27, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Canceled
Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Stoney Creek- Entry Area

Canceled
Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Aug 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Aug 03, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Canceled
Mon, Aug 05, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Aug 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Aug 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Aug 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Aug 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Aug 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Fri, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Aug 10, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Aug 10, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Aug 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Aug 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Aug 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Aug 17, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Aug 17, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Aug 19, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Mon, Aug 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area