Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Imagination Stations

Imagination Stations

In-Branch Program

2023-09-19 16:00:00 2023-09-19 17:00:00 America/New_York Imagination Stations Stoney Creek Branch - Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tuesday, September 19
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-09-19 16:00:00 2023-09-19 17:00:00 America/New_York Imagination Stations Create with our STREAM kits and educational toys. Stoney Creek Branch - Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Stoney Creek Branch

Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Create with our STREAM kits and educational toys.

Use your imagination and discover what you can create with our Science, Technology, Reading, Engineering, Arts and Math (STREAM) kits and educational toys.

Stoney Creek Branch

Phone: 289-779-7588
Branch manager
Alyssa Seul

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

The Stoney Creek Branch opened in January 2003 on the first floor of the former Stoney Creek City Hall, which is now owned by the RCMP. It is an amalgamation of the Winona and old Stoney Creek branches.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jun 22, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Canceled
Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Stoney Creek- Entry Area

Canceled
Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's Department

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jun 29, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Jul 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Jul 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Jul 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Thu, Jul 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jul 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jul 06, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Jul 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jul 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Fri, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jul 13, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Mon, Jul 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2024 at 9:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Thu, Jul 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Fri, Jul 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Stoney Creek - Teen Area

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Stoney Creek - Council Chambers

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stoney Creek - Saltfleet Room

Mon, Jul 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Stoney Creek - Children's area