Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Concert at Turner Park Branch

Concert at Turner Park Branch

Zenon: Guitar, Voice

2023-12-21 14:00:00 2023-12-21 15:00:00 America/New_York Concert at Turner Park Branch Turner Park Branch - Turner Park - Marketplace

Thursday, December 21
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-21 14:00:00 2023-12-21 15:00:00 America/New_York Concert at Turner Park Branch Listen to live music. Turner Park Branch - Turner Park - Marketplace

Turner Park Branch

Turner Park - Marketplace

Listen to live music.

This week Zenon performs at the Turner Park Branch. Zenon performs finger-style guitar jazz arrangements and vocals.

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Culture |

TAGS: | Music Royalty | Music | In Branch | Branch Concert |

Turner Park Branch

Phone: 289-779-7588
Branch manager
Karen Milligan

Hours
Mon, May 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the library

Opened in 2009, Turner Park Branch shares a stunning multi-use facility with the YMCA. The single-floor Branch offers materials and programming for children, youths, adults and seniors.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Jun 04, 9:30am - 10:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Canceled
Tue, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Tue, Jun 11, 9:30am - 10:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Canceled
Tue, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 17, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Canceled
Tue, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Canceled
Tue, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Turner Park - Children's Program Room

Wed, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Turner Park - Adult Program Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Turner Park - Marketplace

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Marketplace

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Turner Park - Children's Program Room